Rabu, 15 Februari 2012

Foto Bugil Girls Band Korea

 TOP 10 Girl Band Group Korea
10 After School , 9 Miss A , 8 Browned Eyed Girls , 7 T-ara , 6 f(x) , 5 Kara , 4 Wonder Girls , 3 4minute , 2 2ne1 , 1 SNSD

After School (Korean: 애프터스쿨; Japanese: アフタースクール, AFTERSCHOOL in Japan) is a South Korean girl group formed by Pledis Entertainment in 2009. They are the first group to debut with a unique admissions and graduation concept in Korea, where members are added or withdrawn in a “natural” manner. The band currently consists of 8 members: Park Kahi, Kim JungAh, Lee Jooyeon, Uee, Raina, Nana, Lizzy and E-Young. Former member Soyoung withdrew from the group in fall 2009 and Bekah officially graduated from the group in July 2011.

After School had their first performance alongside label mate Son Dam Bi in 2008 and their official debut occurred on January 2009 with the song "AH!". The group became popular with the release of their hit single, "Because of You", which attained No. 1 and a triple crown on SBS's Inkigayo. After School went on to win various awards at the Billboard Japan Music Awards and the Seoul Music Awards.

Other hits by After School include "Diva", "Bang!" and "Shampoo". Three members of After School have also formed a sub-group with a different concept known as Orange Caramel.

The group began a foray into the Japanese music scene in 2011 under Avex Trax with a remake of their Korean hits "Bang!" and "Diva". Their debut in Japan was quite a success, as the group managed to enter the Oricon Weekly Chart at 7th.

Foto Bugil Girls Band Korea 9out of 10 based on 10 ratings. 9 user reviews.

Design by Wordpress Theme | Bloggerized by Free Blogger Templates | coupon codes